Do you fancy winning a Gift Card worth $150.00? Read on to find out how.

egg hunt hop

Only open until 20th April!

First you will need a copy of the egg matching sheet.

Then match the egg to the author by 1) drawing a line between them, or 2) writing the author’s name next to their egg, or 3) writing the number of the egg next to the author’s name.

When you have all 30 matches, either e-mail a picture of the form (2 pictures since there are 2 pages) or send an e-mail with a list of authors and their matching egg numbers.

E-mail to Heather@HeatherMcCollum.com by 11:59 PM on 4/20/19 to be entered into the $150 gift card giveaway! Grand prize winner will be announced by noon on Easter (4/21/19).

While you are hopping to collect eggs, don’t forget to like, follow, or sign up for the author’s newsletter to keep up to date on their new releases and author wanderings. Thanks for hopping!

You will find my egg on my website. It’s huge, so you won’t miss it, and you won’t have to scroll far through the blog to find it.

 

If you want to find the eggs in order, the next author to visit after me is the lovely Tara Kingston!

 

Below is a list of ALL the authors participating, and the locations where you can find their eggs.

Annabelle Anders                               https://www.facebook.com/HappyWritingGirl/

Lori Ann Bailey                                  http://loriannbailey.com/books/highlander-series/

Tammy L. Bailey                    https://www.tammylbailey.com/

Katherine Bone                       http://www.katherinebone.com/

Collette Cameron                                http://facebook.com/collettecameronauthor

Jane Charles                            https://www.janecharlesauthor.com/

Elizabeth Essex                                   https://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.essex.37/

Tina Gabrielle                                     https://www.facebook.com/TinaGabrielle

Samantha Grace                      https://www.samanthagraceauthor.com/

Amalie Howard                      http://www.amaliehoward.com

Amy Jarecki                           https://www.facebook.com/amyjarecki/

Julie Johnstone                       http://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/special-offer

Kris Kennedy                          https://www.kriskennedy.net/excerpts-eggs/

Elizabeth Keysian                   https://elizabethkeysian.com/

Tara Kingston                                     https://www.facebook.com/TaraKingstonAuthor/

Eliza Knight                            http://www.eknightauthor.com/

Jerrica Knight-Cantania                        http://www.jerricasplace.com/shakespeares-daughters.html

Diana Lloyd                            https://diana-lloyd.com/

Nicole Locke                          https://www.nicolelocke.com/

Alanna Lucas                                      https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAlannaLucas/

Deb Marlowe                          http://www.debmarlowe.com/deb-marlowes-regency-kitchen.html

Madeline Martin                     http://www.madelinemartin.com/blog/

Heather McCollum                 https://www.heathermccollum.com/

Maddison Michaels                            https://www.facebook.com/MaddisonMichaelsAuthor/

Nadine Millard                                   https://partners.bookbub.com/authors/82544/edi

Meara Platt                             https://facebook.com/AuthorMearaPlatt/

Ava Stone                                           https://www.avastoneauthor.com/family-trees

Jennifer Trethewey                             https://www.facebook.com/jennifertretheweyromance/

Victoria Vane                         https://www.victoriavane.com/blog

  1. Elizabeth Watson               https://www.facebook.com/Author.E.Elizabeth.Watson/

 

One response

  1. Thank you Elizabeth and wishing you and your family a Happy Easter!

    Like

Leave a Reply to Lori Dykes Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: